Arachnus Spinner (Modern Masters 2017 #117)

アラクナスの紡ぎ手 {5}{G}

クリーチャー — 蜘蛛

到達

あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態の蜘蛛1体をタップする:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたの墓地やライブラリーから「アラクナスの蜘蛛の巣」という名前のカード1枚を探し、それをそのクリーチャーにつけた状態で戦場に出す。これによりあなたのライブラリーからカードを探したなら、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

5/7

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for アラクナスの紡ぎ手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped Spider you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Arachnus Spinner’s activated ability. You can even tap Arachnus Spinner itself to pay this cost. (2017-03-14)
  • If you choose to search your library this way, you don’t have to find a card named Arachnus Web, even if one is there. You’ll still shuffle your library after searching it. (2017-03-14)
  • You may search both your graveyard and your library, but you can find a maximum of one card named Arachnus Web. (2017-03-14)