显现未来 {1}{U}

瞬间

检视你牌库顶的三张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,一张置于你的牌库顶,另一张置于你的牌库底。

若能从「显现未来」进步到「命令未来去做什么」,就算是大功告成。

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 显现未来:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, follow the instructions in the order given for any cards that are there. (2005-10-01)