Aethersnipe {5}{U}

Creature — Elemental

When Aethersnipe enters the battlefield, return target nonland permanent to its owner’s hand.

Evoke {1}{U}{U} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it’s sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Aethersnipe
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)