万世创伤伊莫库 {15}

传奇生物~奥札奇

万世创伤伊莫库不能被反击。

当你施放伊莫库时,于本回合后进行额外的一个回合。

飞行,反有色咒语保护,歼灭6

当伊莫库从任何区域置入坟墓场时,其拥有者将其坟墓场洗入其牌库。

15/15

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 万世创伤伊莫库:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emrakul’s second ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if that spell is somehow removed from the stack. (2018-12-07)
  • Emrakul can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Countersquall). Those spells will resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Emrakul won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2018-12-07)
  • “Colored spells” is not synonymous with “colored cards.” For example, even though creatures are spells when they’re cast, they’re not spells when they’re on the battlefield and can block Emrakul; and triggered abilities of permanents entering the battlefield (such as that of Banishing Light) can target it. (2018-12-07)
  • Emrakul can’t be the target of colored Aura spells, but colored Auras can be put onto the battlefield enchanting it. (2018-12-07)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)