圣洁地脉 {2}{W}{W}

结界

如果你的起手牌中包含了圣洁地脉,你可以让它在战场上来开始游戏。

你具有辟邪异能。(你不能成为由对手所操控之咒语或异能的目标。)

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 圣洁地脉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)