生锈遗物 {4}

神器

金技~只要你操控三个或更多神器,生锈遗物便是5/5魔像神器生物。

「锈对我们来说,是能治好的病。」 ~锤族祭师塔霖

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 生锈遗物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rusted Relic stops being a creature during combat (because you lose control of one or more artifacts, perhaps), it is removed from combat and will not deal or be dealt combat damage. Creatures it was blocking remain blocked. It won’t re-enter that combat, even if you wind up controlling three or more artifacts again during that combat phase. (2011-01-01)
  • Whether Rusted Relic has “summoning sickness” is based on how long you have continuously controlled it, not on how long it has continuously been a creature. (2011-01-01)