蚀刻斗士 {3}

神器生物~士兵

金技~只要你操控三个或更多神器,蚀刻斗士便具有反五色保护异能。

其先驱蚀刻上先人的智慧;它自身的蚀刻则是未来战争之警语。

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 蚀刻斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from all colors” means protection from white, from blue, from black, from red, and from green. (In other words, it doesn’t just mean “protection from objects that have all five colors.”) (2011-01-01)