伊美黎之盾艾欧娜 {6}{W}{W}{W}

传奇生物~天使

飞行

于伊美黎之盾艾欧娜进战场时,选择一种颜色。

所有对手都不能施放该色的咒语。

正义将永不再屈从邪恶。

7/7

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 伊美黎之盾艾欧娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Iona’s third ability includes permanent spells (artifacts, creatures, enchantments, and planeswalkers), not just instant and sorcery spells. It does not include lands or abilities (such as cycling or unearth). (2009-10-01)
  • Once the color is chosen, it’s too late for opponents to respond by casting spells of that color. Iona is not yet in the battlefield at the time the color is chosen, so, for example, there’s no way for an opponent to destroy it by casting Doom Blade if the chosen color is black. (2009-10-01)