エメリアの盾、イオナ {6}{W}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

飛行

エメリアの盾、イオナが戦場に出るに際し、色を1色選ぶ。

あなたの対戦相手は選ばれた色の呪文を唱えられない。

邪悪の前に正義のひるむ事はもう無い。

7/7

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for エメリアの盾、イオナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Iona’s third ability includes permanent spells (artifacts, creatures, enchantments, and planeswalkers), not just instant and sorcery spells. It does not include lands or abilities (such as cycling or unearth). (2009-10-01)
  • Once the color is chosen, it’s too late for opponents to respond by casting spells of that color. Iona is not yet in the battlefield at the time the color is chosen, so, for example, there’s no way for an opponent to destroy it by casting Doom Blade if the chosen color is black. (2009-10-01)