Glassdust Hulk {3}{W}{U}

Artifact Creature — Golem

Whenever another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Glassdust Hulk gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can’t be blocked this turn.

Cycling {W/U} ({W/U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

3/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Glassdust Hulk:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)