破晓冠冕 {W}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于上面已结附其他灵气的生物

所结附的生物得+3/+3且具有先攻,警戒与系命异能。

「愿诸神的欺瞒在白昼纯净光芒前退却。」 ~俄瑞恣狮王布黎玛

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 破晓冠冕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Auras are entering the battlefield at the same time, you choose which player or permanent each enchants before any of them enter the battlefield. This means that Daybreak Coronet can’t be put onto the battlefield enchanting a creature that’s not enchanted before the Auras all enter the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • If all other Auras attached to the enchanted creature stop enchanting it, Daybreak Coronet will be attached to an illegal permanent and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2007-05-01)