夜明けの宝冠 {W}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(他のオーラがつけられているクリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+3/+3の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃と警戒と絆魂を持つ。

「清らかな曙光が、神々の欺瞞を屈服させますように。」 ――オレスコスの王、ブリマーズ

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 夜明けの宝冠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Auras are entering the battlefield at the same time, you choose which player or permanent each enchants before any of them enter the battlefield. This means that Daybreak Coronet can’t be put onto the battlefield enchanting a creature that’s not enchanted before the Auras all enter the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • If all other Auras attached to the enchanted creature stop enchanting it, Daybreak Coronet will be attached to an illegal permanent and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2007-05-01)