火焰包覆 {3}{R}

法术

火焰包覆对至多三个目标生物各造成1点伤害。这些生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

「我军烈焰术士的火焰也许不足以杀掉他们,但足以为我们争取时间。」 ~《战场札记》

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火焰包覆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, two, or three creatures. (2010-06-15)
  • The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures — and only those creatures — even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2010-06-15)
  • If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected. (2010-06-15)