Diablotin de Téfeiri {2}{U}

Creature — Imp

Flying

Phasing (This phases in or out before you untap during each of your untap steps. While it’s phased out, it’s treated as though it doesn’t exist.)

Whenever Teferi’s Imp phases out, discard a card.

Whenever Teferi’s Imp phases in, draw a card.

1/1

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diablotin de Téfeiri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There is no negative effect if you can’t discard when it phases out. You still get to draw a card when it phases in. (2004-10-04)