Meddle {1}{U}

Instant

If target spell has only one target and that target is a creature, change that spell’s target to another creature.

“Shadimir was as surprised as he was relieved when the blow turned aside.” —Afari, Tales

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Meddle
  • Only works on spells with a single target, where that target is a creature. Will not work on spells that target a single creature and a player, for example. (2004-10-04)