Piratas de Kukemssa {3}{U}

Creature — Human Pirate

Whenever Kukemssa Pirates attacks and isn’t blocked, you may gain control of target artifact defending player controls. If you do, Kukemssa Pirates assigns no combat damage this turn.

2/2

Illustrated by Jock

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piratas de Kukemssa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)