Hakim, Loreweaver {3}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Flying

{U}{U}: Return target Aura card from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to Hakim, Loreweaver. Activate only during your upkeep and only if Hakim isn’t enchanted.

{U}{U}, {T}: Destroy all Auras attached to Hakim.

2/4

Illustrated by Alan Rabinowitz

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hakim, Loreweaver:
  • You only check if he has no Auras when activating the ability. You can use the ability multiple times in response to each other to get multiple Auras on him this way. (2004-10-04)
  • If you pick an Aura that can’t legally enchant this card, then the Aura stays in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)