Diamante Olho de Leão {0}

Artifact

Discard your hand, Sacrifice Lion’s Eye Diamond: Add three mana of any one color. Activate this ability only any time you could cast an instant.

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diamante Olho de Leão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is a mana ability, so it is activated and resolves as a mana ability, but it can only be activated at times when you can cast an instant. Yes, this is a bit weird. (2004-10-04)