Verfall {1}{G}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Sprich diese Verzauberung nur auf eine schwarze Kreatur.

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält “Kumulative Versorgung: 1 Lebenspunkt.”

Wenn die verzauberte Kreatur auf dem Friedhof landet, verliert der Beherrscher dieser Kreatur 2 Lebenspunkte.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Verfall:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has multiple instances of cumulative upkeep, each triggers separately. However, the age counters are not connected to any particular ability; each cumulative upkeep ability will count the total number of age counters on the permanent at the time that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)