Final Fortune {R}{R}

Instant

Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn’s end step, you lose the game.

Want all, lose all. —Zhalfirin aphorism

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Final Fortune:
  • If you end up skipping the extra turn that is gained, you do not lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)