Divine Offering (Mirage #11)

Göttliche Gabe {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre ein Artefakt Deiner Wahl. Du erhältst Lebenspunkte in der Höhe der Spruchkosten des Artefakts dazu.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Göttliche Gabe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, you do not gain any life. (2004-10-04)
  • If Divine Offering resolves, but the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, you'll still gain the life. (2013-07-01)