ガヴォニーの騎手 {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

警戒

ガヴォニーの騎手が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

あなたがコントロールしているすべての人間・クリーチャーはプロテクション(その選ばれたタイプのクリーチャー)を持つ。

3/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ガヴォニーの騎手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing _Magic_ creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2012-05-01)