重鎮の道照らし {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

警戒

集会 — あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがパワーが異なる3体以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは破壊不能を得る。

3/1

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 重鎮の道照らし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature has different power from another if their powers are different numbers. For example, a 1/1 creature and a 2/1 creature have different powers. (2021-09-24)
  • For three creatures to have different powers from one another, each of their powers needs to be different. A 1/1 creature, a 2/1 creature, and another 2/1 creature aren't three creatures with different powers, even though both 2/1 creatures have different power than the 1/1 creature. (2021-09-24)
  • Many coven abilities, such as that of Dawnhart Wardens above, are triggered abilities with intervening if clauses. You must control three or more creatures with different powers at the time the ability triggers and at the time the ability tries to resolve. They do not, however, need to be the same set of creatures in both cases. (2021-09-24)