死体占い師 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ウィザード

死体占い師が死亡したとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたはカードをX枚引き、X点のライフを失う。Xはそのプレイヤーの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードの枚数に等しい。

肉体が冷えてしまっても、知識は骨の中に眠り、それを解放してくれる導師を待っている。

4/2

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死体占い師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target player as the ability goes on the stack, but you determine the value of X as that ability resolves. If you target yourself and Corpse Augur is still in the graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2015-11-04)