Augure des cadavres {3}{B}

Créature : zombie et sorcier

Quand l'Augure des cadavres meurt, vous piochez X cartes et vous perdez X points de vie, X étant le nombre de cartes de créature dans le cimetière d'un joueur ciblé.

Même si la chair se raidit, les os recèlent des connaissances attendant qu'un maître vienne les libérer.

4/2

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Augure des cadavres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target player as the ability goes on the stack, but you determine the value of X as that ability resolves. If you target yourself and Corpse Augur is still in the graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2015-11-04)