Loathsome Curator {4}{B}

Creature — Gorgon Wizard

Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.)

Menace

When Loathsome Curator exploits a creature, destroy target creature you don’t control with mana value 3 or less.

She collects only the choicest of deaths.

5/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Loathsome Curator:
  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • If the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield as the exploit ability begins to resolve, you won't get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won't trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability. (2021-06-18)