슬픔의 대마귀 {5}{B}{B}

생물 — 악마

비행

슬픔의 대마귀가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대들이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 -2/-2를 받는다.

발굴 {3}{B}{B} ({3}{B}{B}: 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 전장으로 되돌린다. 이 카드는 신속을 얻는다. 다음 종료단 시작에 또는 이 카드가 전장을 떠나려 하면 이 카드를 추방한다. 집중마법 시기에만 발굴할 수 있다.)

4/5

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 슬픔의 대마귀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating a creature card’s unearth ability isn’t the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Cancel) will not. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature returned to the battlefield by the unearth ability would leave it for any reason, it’s exiled instead—unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it. In that case, the spell or ability succeeds at exiling the creature. If the spell or ability later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Ephemerate might, for example), the creature card will return as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it. (2021-06-18)