허깨비 공포턱 {2}{U}{U}

생물 — 공룡 환영

돌진

허깨비 공포턱이 주문 또는 능력의 목표가 될 때, 허깨비 공포턱을 희생한다.

“그건 아마 내가 거의 봤다고 생각했던 것 중에 가장 무서운 것이었을 거야.”
—래너리 스톰 선장

6/6

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 허깨비 공포턱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phantasmal Dreadmaw becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Phantasmal Dreadmaw will be sacrificed before that spell or ability tries to resolve. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be removed from the stack as it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2021-06-18)
  • Countering the spell or ability will not save Phantasmal Dreadmaw from being sacrificed. (2021-06-18)