Chainer, Nightmare Adept (Modern Horizons 2 #419)

梦魇专家崔纳 {2}{B}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/奴仆

弃一张牌:本回合中,你可以从你的坟墓场中施放一个生物咒语。每回合只能起动一次。

每当一个非衍生物的生物在你的操控下进战场时,若你未从你手上施放之,则它获得敏捷异能直到你的下一个回合。

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 梦魇专家崔纳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don't choose a creature card to cast while activating or resolving Chainer's first ability. The ability creates a permission for you to cast a creature card from your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-08-23)
  • Chainer's first ability doesn't change when you can cast the creature card. You can normally only cast it during your turn while the stack is empty, but if the creature card has flash, you can cast it at other times. (2019-08-23)
  • If you somehow activate Chainer's first ability more than once during a turn (perhaps because Chainer left the battlefield and returned), you can cast a creature card for each ability's permission. Similarly, if another effect allows you to cast a creature card from your graveyard, you may use that permission and later use Chainer's permission to cast another creature card. (2019-08-23)
  • Chainer's last ability triggers if the entering creature was cast from a zone other than your hand, or if it wasn't cast at all and is entering the battlefield from anywhere (including from your hand). (2019-08-23)
  • Chainer's last ability triggers if Chainer enters the battlefield without being cast from your hand. (2019-08-23)