Emissaria di Serra {4}{W}{W}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Volare

Mentre l'Emissaria di Serra entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un tipo di carta.

Tu e le creature che controlli avete protezione dal tipo di carta scelto.

Dove la spada fallisce, la fede trascende.

7/7

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emissaria di Serra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card type choice is a replacement effect, not a triggered ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. Notably, if you choose instant, your opponent can’t try to cast an instant on the Emissary before it has protection. (2021-06-18)
  • You may choose any card type. The ones that may appear in a normal game of Magic are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Supertypes such as snow and basic may not be chosen. Subtypes such as Angel, Aura, and Forest also may not be chosen. (2021-06-18)