Мантикора Горы Велус {2}{R}{R}

Чары Существо — Мантикора

В начале боя во время вашего хода вы можете сбросить карту. Когда вы это делаете, Мантикора Горы Велус наносит X повреждений любой цели, где X — количество типов карты у сброшенной карты.

Она родилась из случайной искры, что вылетела из кузни Пирфора.

3/4

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мантикора Горы Велус:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card types that can appear on a discarded card are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Manticore and Saga are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)
  • If you do not discard a card, Mount Velus Manticore’s reflexive triggered ability won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)