Manticora del Monte Velus {2}{R}{R}

Creatura Incantesimo — Manticora

All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, puoi scartare una carta. Quando lo fai, la Manticora del Monte Velus infligge X danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio, dove X è il numero di tipi di carta della carta scartata.

Nata da una scintilla vagante della forgia di Purforos.

3/4

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manticora del Monte Velus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card types that can appear on a discarded card are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Manticore and Saga are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)
  • If you do not discard a card, Mount Velus Manticore’s reflexive triggered ability won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)