Stream of Thought (Modern Horizons #71)

思緒流動 {U}

巫術

目標玩家將其牌庫頂的四張牌置入其墳墓場。你將至多四張牌從你的墳墓場洗入你的牌庫。

覆誦{2}{U}{U}(當你施放此咒語時,你每支付過一次覆誦費用,便將它複製一次。你可以為每個複製品選擇新的目標。)

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 思緒流動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stream of Thought is still on the stack while you choose cards in your graveyard to shuffle into your library. It can’t shuffle itself into your library. (2019-06-14)
  • If you replicate Stream of Thought, the copies resolve before the original spell, so they can’t shuffle Stream of Thought into your library. (2019-06-14)
  • You choose which cards to shuffle into your library while Stream of Thought is resolving. If you target yourself with Stream of Thought, you may choose any of the four cards that you put into your graveyard or any cards that were there before. (2019-06-14)
  • You’ll copy Stream of Thought for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if it’s countered. (2019-06-14)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2019-06-14)