思考の流れ {U}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚自分の墓地に置く。あなたはあなたの墓地からカード最大4枚をあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

複製{2}{U}{U}(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、あなたがこれの複製コストを支払った回数1回につき1つ、これをコピーする。あなたはそれらのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。)

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 思考の流れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stream of Thought is still on the stack while you choose cards in your graveyard to shuffle into your library. It can’t shuffle itself into your library. (2019-06-14)
  • If you replicate Stream of Thought, the copies resolve before the original spell, so they can’t shuffle Stream of Thought into your library. (2019-06-14)
  • You choose which cards to shuffle into your library while Stream of Thought is resolving. If you target yourself with Stream of Thought, you may choose any of the four cards that you put into your graveyard or any cards that were there before. (2019-06-14)
  • You’ll copy Stream of Thought for each time you paid its replicate cost, even if it’s countered. (2019-06-14)
  • The copies that replicate creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2019-06-14)