Force of Negation {1}{U}{U}

Instant

If it’s not your turn, you may exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

Counter target noncreature spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner’s graveyard.

“Try, if you must.”

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force of Negation:
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)