Vesperlark {2}{W}

Creature — Elemental

Flying

When Vesperlark leaves the battlefield, return target creature card with power 1 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Evoke {1}{W} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it’s sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

2/1

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vesperlark:
  • The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield. (2019-06-14)