貧瘠濕地

貧瘠濕地須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{B}

循環{B}{B},棄掉此牌:抽一張牌。)

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 貧瘠濕地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)