타락한 시노비 {3}{U}{B}

생물 — 좀비 닌자

인술 {2}{U}{B} ({2}{U}{B}, 당신이 조종하는 공격 중인 생물 중 방어당하지 않은 생물 한 개를 손으로 되돌린다: 당신의 손에서 이 카드를 탭되어 공격 중인 상태로 전장에 놓는다.)

타락한 시노비가 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 추방한다. 턴종료까지, 당신은 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 그 카드들을 플레이할 수 있다.

5/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 타락한 시노비:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fallen Shinobi’s triggered ability doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if a sorcery card is exiled, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If a land card is exiled, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-06-14)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-06-14)
  • Any cards you don’t cast will remain in exile. (2019-06-14)
  • The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked. (2019-06-14)
  • As you activate a ninjutsu ability, you reveal the Ninja card in your hand and return the attacking creature. The Ninja isn’t put onto the battlefield until the ability resolves. If it leaves your hand before then, it won’t enter the battlefield at all. (2019-06-14)
  • The creature with ninjutsu enters the battlefield attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature’s controller chooses which player or planeswalker it’s attacking. (2019-06-14)
  • Although the Ninja is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2019-06-14)
  • The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. If you wait until after the declare blockers step, because all combat damage is dealt at once, the Ninja won’t normally deal combat damage. (2019-06-14)
  • If a creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate the ninjutsu ability during the first-strike combat damage step. The Ninja will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step, even if it has first strike. (2019-06-14)