Silvantropo Abominevole {2}{G}{U}

Creatura Neve — Silvantropo

Travolgere

La forza e la costituzione del Silvantropo Abominevole sono pari al numero di permanenti neve che controlli.

Quando il Silvantropo Abominevole entra nel campo di battaglia, TAPpa una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario. Quella creatura non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore.

*/*

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silvantropo Abominevole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Abominable Treefolk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • As long as Abominable Treefolk is on the battlefield, its first ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2019-06-14)
  • Abominable Treefolk’s last ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2019-06-14)