Orphe collectionneur {1}{G}

Créature : orphe

Les capacités activées des artefacts ne peuvent pas être activées.

« Il puise le pouvoir des trésors l'un après l'autre, et quel effet cela a-t-il sur l'orphe ? Aucun. »
—Djoïra

2/2

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orphe collectionneur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have a colon in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2019-06-14)
  • No abilities of artifacts can be activated, including mana abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • Collector Ouphe’s ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling) can still be activated. (2019-06-14)
  • If you control Collector Ouphe, you can’t activate any abilities of your artifacts, even if you’d sacrifice Collector Ouphe as a cost to activate one of those abilities. (2019-06-14)