Goblin Champion {R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Haste

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

The stories of his heroics are inspiring, though none of them are remotely true.

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Champion:
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-06-14)