Return from Extinction (Modern Horizons #104)

Recupero dall'Estinzione {1}{B}

Stregoneria

Scegli uno —

• Riprendi in mano una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

• Riprendi in mano due carte creatura bersaglio che condividono un tipo di creatura dal tuo cimitero.

Il Primo Tramutante chiama, i morti rispondono.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Recupero dall'Estinzione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, the cards must share at least one creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, aren’t creature types. (2019-06-14)
  • If you choose the second mode and one of the two cards leaves your graveyard, you’ll still return the other card to your hand as long as it has a creature type that the other card had as it left your graveyard. (2019-06-14)