Regresar de la extinción {1}{B}

Conjuro

Elige uno:

• Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

• Regresa dos cartas de criatura objetivo que comparten un tipo de criatura de tu cementerio a tu mano.

El Primer Fragmentado llama, los muertos responden.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regresar de la extinción:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, the cards must share at least one creature type, such as Sliver or Warrior. Card types such as artifact, and supertypes such as legendary or snow, aren’t creature types. (2019-06-14)
  • If you choose the second mode and one of the two cards leaves your graveyard, you’ll still return the other card to your hand as long as it has a creature type that the other card had as it left your graveyard. (2019-06-14)