Lord of Tresserhorn {1}{U}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Zombie

When Lord of Tresserhorn enters the battlefield, you lose 2 life, you sacrifice two creatures, and target opponent draws two cards.

{B}: Regenerate Lord of Tresserhorn.

10/4

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Lord of Tresserhorn
  • When Lord of Tresserhorn enters the battlefield, if you have zero or one other creature on the battlefield, Lord of Tresserhorn itself will be sacrificed as part of its ability’s effect. Regeneration won’t save it. The rest of the effect still happens. (2004-10-04)
  • Since this is a loss of life and not a payment, your life total can be reduced below zero by this. (2004-10-04)