Serra Bestiary {W}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Serra Bestiary unless you pay {W}{W}.

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block, and its activated abilities with {T} in their costs can’t be activated.

Illustrated by Steve Luke

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serra Bestiary:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Does prevent the use of activated mana abilities with {T} in the cost. (2004-10-04)