Candelabra of Tawnos {1}

Artifact

{X}, {T}: Untap X target lands.

Tawnos learned quickly from Urza that utter simplicity often led to wondrous, yet subtle utility.

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Candelabra of Tawnos:
  • You may untap your opponent’s lands if desired. (2004-10-04)
  • Can be used on an untapped land. (2004-10-04)
  • This is not mana ability. It is a normal ability and it will resolve along with other spells and abilities on the stack. The lands untap during resolution. (2004-10-04)