Aladdin {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Human Rogue

{1}{R}{R}, {T}: Gain control of target artifact for as long as you control Aladdin.

1/1

Illustrated by Julie Baroh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aladdin:
  • You do not lose control of the permanent if it stops being an artifact. The validity of the target is checked only on announcement and resolution of the ability. (2008-08-01)
  • Aladdin’s ability can take control of more than one artifact, although only one each time the ability is used. (2004-10-04)