Lesser Werewolf {3}{B}

Creature — Werewolf

{B}: If Lesser Werewolf’s power is 1 or more, it gets -1/-0 until end of turn and put a -0/-1 counter on target creature blocking or blocked by Lesser Werewolf. Activate this ability only during the declare blockers step.

2/4

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Lesser Werewolf
  • You may activate Lesser Werewolf’s ability no matter what its power is. However, if Lesser Werewolf’s power is 0 or less at the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. (2009-10-01)