Desperate Charge {2}{B}

Sorcery

Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.

“Lieutenants dishonored, corpses carted home; The general raises troops again to take revenge.”

Illustrated by Chen Weidong

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Desperate Charge
  • Desperate Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. A creature that enters the battlefield later in the turn won’t get +2/+0. (2009-10-01)