Rohgahh of Kher Keep {2}{B}{B}{R}{R}

Legendary Creature — Kobold

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {R}{R}{R}. If you don’t, tap Rohgahh of Kher Keep and all creatures named Kobolds of Kher Keep, then an opponent gains control of them.

Creatures you control named Kobolds of Kher Keep get +2/+2.

5/5

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Rohgahh of Kher Keep
  • Rohgahh’s first ability isn’t targeted. You don’t choose the opponent that will gain control of the creatures until the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • If you don’t pay {R}{R}{R} as the first ability resolves, all creatures named Kobolds of Kher Keep become tapped (even the ones you don’t control), as does Rohgahh. The chosen opponent gains control of Rohgahh and all creatures named Kobolds of Kher Keep regardless of whether you control them or whether they were tapped by the ability. (2009-10-01)